Thanks For The Support!

Hello, all. I just want to write a quick note to express my thanks for the support with the site. I know I haven’t posted anything in a while, but life comes first. Between the family, work, and school – I’ve been stretched pretty thin. However, once things settle down, I have some catching up to do. I have been keeping track of the topics that the Lord has been putting on my heart, so, prayerfully I will have some content that glorifies God and edifies His people soon.

I have to admit that God has been faithful in giving me grace to accomplish that which He has given me to do. I owe Him more than I can ever say on so many levels.
So, again – thank you for supporting my site, thank you for your prayers, and thank for trusting our Savior.

Grace and Peace,
John

Leave a Reply

